Project Beauty: Andie – The Photos

Andie and I met in high school during freshman year. When I met her she was totally different from the Andie I know now, style wise at least. I knew it would be interesting to hear about her thoughts on beauty, style, and a sense of self. Andie is one of the most expressive and creative people I know and I’m so pleased that she could be apart of this series. We took these photos over a period of a day that we spent just hanging out. I hope that she likes these pictures and sees how beautiful of a person she is.

andieIGIMG_6516

Andiephotos-2Andiephotos

 

Andiephotos-3Andiephotos-4Andiephotos-7Andiephotos-5Andiephotos-6Andiephotos-8

Leave a Reply

